Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Headteacher:
Assistant Headteachers:    

Mrs C Morris
Mrs M Stevenson
Mrs A Casey
Mrs J Stanley
Mrs C Spalenice (acting) and SENCO

Teaching Staff



Year 1

Year 2

Year 3  

Year 4 

Year 5  

Year 6

Non-class based Teacher  

Miss K Hornblower
Mrs G Oldfield
Ms J Hudson
Mrs S King
Mrs A Varney
Miss A Stanton
Mrs A Marray
Mr J King
Miss R McKay
Mrs J Packwood
Mrs R Mitchell
Miss M Rice
Mr B Shore
Mrs R Amin
Mrs J Stanley
Mrs A Casey
Mrs H Wall

Admin Staff

Office Manager:
Admin Officers:

Admin Assistant:

Mrs M Middlehurst
Miss E Robertson
Mrs R Finnigan
Mrs K Small

Premises Staff

Site Manager:

Mr A J Kinsey
Mr W Hunter

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Armstrong 
Mrs N Boden 
Mrs P Caddick
Mrs J Charters 
Mrs D Clark
Miss J Fagan 
Mrs D Fagan
Mrs Fairclough 
Mrs K Griffin
Mrs C Horrocks 
Mrs P Kelly 
Mrs N Kranas
Mrs J Marshall
Mrs D McGarvey 
Mr P McGowan
Miss S Myring 
Mrs L Pritchard
Mrs L Roach
Mrs J Rees
Mrs J West 
Mrs P Wilson

Midday Supervisors

Mrs K Brennan 
Mrs C Clarke
Mrs S Clark 
Mrs M Curran
Mrs S Davies
Mrs J Derby 
Mrs S Doran
Mrs C Farrell 
Mrs E Kinsella
Mrs Y Murphy
Mrs A Scully 
Mrs K Small

Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs K Brennan
Mrs E Hudson
Mrs P Kelly
Mrs A Scully
Mrs K Small

Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Brown
Mrs J Thomas
Mrs Y Snape
Mrs D Higgins
Mrs S Copeland
Mrs A Taylor

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.